A different Stampin’ Up product will be highlighted the 3rd Sunday each month at 7pm on my Product Highlight YouTube LIVE!

yellow highlighter that is highlighting "Product Highlight"

The Product Highlight on Facebook or YouTube LIVE will show you all the features of a specific product/bundle/suite. You will be shown different ways to use the product and ideas to incorporate into your own creations!

May Product Highlight was Unbounded Love Bundle on Sunday, May 19, 2024

April Product Highlight was Thoughtful Journey Suite on Sunday, April 21, 2024

March Product Highlight was Latte Love Suite on Sunday, March 17, 2024

February Product Highlight was Embossing Folders on Sunday, February 18, 2024

January Product Highlight was Heartfelt Hexagon on Sunday, January 21, 2024

December Product Highlight was Perennial Lavender on Sunday, December 17, 2023

November Product Highlight was Winter Meadow on Sunday, November 19, 2023

October Product Highlight was O Holy Night on Sunday, October 15, 2023

September Product Highlight was Autumn Leaves on Sunday, September 17, 2023

August Product Highlight was Inked & Tiled on Sunday, August 20, 2023

July Product Highlight was Fresh as a Daisy on Sunday, July 16, 2023!

I highlighted Stampin’ Up’s Designer Series Paper in June 2023.